Another try, another let down

Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2004 at 6:02 PM


12:55 pm- At work. So my date with Andy is off. He text messaged me saying he has to work, which is understandable. But it was his last chance. I said, �How did I know that would happen� and he responded, but I didn�t respond back. I�m not bending for someone who isn�t really worth bending for. He hasn�t been the sweetest of angels. Although, I should tell you: He called me while I was in Minnesota and apologized for being an asshole. Which turned into me telling him I didn�t accept it. Which I still don�t because I�m sick of him playing games. I�m too busy to keep trying to work it out with him. He tries so hard to tell me he�s sorry and doesn�t back it up. So no more. If he wants to get a hold of me, he knows the number. I�d been thinking all night last night about telling him no, and I should have, because now I feel stupid for giving him another chance. I need to get my priorities straight. I don�t want to date him or be friends with him, really. So why do I try?

On a brighter note, Bryan comes back from Florida on Saturday. I�m excited. It�s lonely working out alone. L And I miss my B.

OH! OH! I found out from a little birdie that Scott�s girlfriend was still married when they moved in together. No wonder he was so weird about it. Kinda makes me think�

I want to toss his stuff in the garbage, really, because he just won�t pick it up. But his Avalanche jersey is in there as well as a Braves jersey and I know those mean a lot to him and I just don�t want to do that. I can�t. I�m not that kind of person. A mutual friend of ours says he�s still in love with me. Weird. I love him, but I�m not going to be with him. I just want him to be happy and I don�t trust this chick he�s with. Too shady for me.



last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host