Update #8592962

Monday, Apr. 12, 2004 at 8:25 PM


So these are the big reasons I'm a dork today...

One: I have a band-aid on my face. I have this zit that I keep picking at and if I pick at it one more time, it's going to look like I got my chin pecked out by a pigeon. So lo and behold, out comes the band-aid. Oh, I put Neosporin on it too, hopefully that helps. Anyone have any suggestions?

Two: I'm going out for coffee with Andy. Yes, Andy- fire-fighter/EMT guy. Totally hottie, but he's been less than wonderful in the past. But we've been working things out, so we'll see. I'm looking forward to it. We're going out tomorrow night.

Three: I got in a huge fight with Scott yesterday. The fucker! GRR! He won't pick up his shit and I want it out of my house. His bike and his clothes. I've been on him for the past, let's see, 6 months! to get rid of it and he won't. I messaged him to tell him that he'd better pick it up or I'm giving it to a friend to bring to him. One of my friends (a guy I'd actually not mind dating, but it's weird...) works with Scott IN HIS DEPARTMENT (that's why it's weird) and he said he'd give it to him. So Scott's like "Who is the guy" and I'm like "none of your fucking business, I guess you'll find that out of you don't get your shit" and he's like, I'm not playing games. (Which I SO was, because fuck him) and so I said "Listen, Scott, I just want you and your shit out of my life, now." Which isn't 100% the truth, but I'm not going to let him walk in and out of my life whenever he fucking feels like it. (Wow, you can tell I'm pissed when every other word is fucking) Whatever. Asshole.

But I'm talking to Andy, so I'll talk to you guys later. Grams and I are good, all better. Vaughn and I are not bad. Taking it slow. We'll see. No promises I'll let this one in all the way, but I'm trying.

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host