May I have your attention PLEASE?!?

Wednesday, Apr. 14, 2004 at 7:16 PM


Hi guys. Listen closely because I'm only saying this once ;)

In a week (so next Wednesday)(if I get online that day) I'll be password protecting my diary. Why? Not that I have anything to hide, but I'd like to be able to keep things a little more, shall I say, private? God only knows who reads this, honestly and there are people I'd just rather not share my innermost thoughts with, trivial as that may seem.

So- if you'd like to continue reading my diary, don't be afraid to ask. Most everyone on my 'buddy' list is welcome. I'll let you know if I don't want you reading it.

Leave me a note or sign my guestbook and let me know.

Love, Miss

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host