Hard Fucking?

Thursday, Apr. 08, 2004 at 7:17 PM


Last week, Sean quit the band. Now we're back together! (Sorry, a little PWS humor mixed in with some Tenacios D there for ya)

So I'm sitting in the computer lab at Gateway, typing away.

Vaughn and I are moving along fine. A little drama when I freaked out, but so far so good. It's been so long since I opened myself and my life up to invite someone in enough to be my boyfriend, that it's a little frightening. But we'll see how this goes. I said "I like you, you like me, what more is there?"

I'm waiting at Gateway for Ricky to come pick me up. He said he'd detail my car for me if I married him, so I guess I'm getting married. lol

I'm going out tonight. It's Thursday, I have a half day tomorrow and then it's the WEEKEND!!

Got to thinking about Amy today. I wonder about her sometimes. I hate having this animosity towards someone. I just want to know that she's happy and the next time I see her, I'd like to apologize if/for hurting her. It doesn't mean I want to be all hunky dorry, but I'd just not like to have that loose end. But, if I never see her to apologize, so be it, I guess.

Grandpa's headstone is STILL not up and I'm so pissed. I'm okay. I really am.

Anywho, I'm getting sick of staring at the computer, I'm outtie.

Peace- Miss

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host