Stop pretending you care

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004 at 6:43 PM


I want to get something straight here.

Just because I write about something or someone on here- doesn't mean anything more than I wanted to write about it. It does not mean I want them in my life nor does it invite them to talk to me. It is my diary, ya know?

This is a tell all post. It's about all the drama going on right now.

I'll go from pair to pair...

Amy and I were friends. Not anymore.

I am friends with the guys in PWS-

Matt, Miguel, Steve, Sean, Gabe

Amy wanted Miguel

Miguel didn't want Amy

So that didn't work out

Steve dated Veronica

They broke up

Veronica fucked Miguel

Steve now knows

Steve and I had a thing for a brief period of time

I am friends with Ben

Ben dated Dana

Dana fucked Matt

Matt is my ex

Matt and Ben work together

Matt lies about the whole thing

Amy wants Ben

Ben doesn't want a relationship

Because I wouldn't lie for Matt, he told Veronica that Steve and I had a thing to spite me for not lying

I could care less because what happened, happened and they aren't together anymore

It was like 2 years ago

Matt and I have worked everything out

Ben and I are good

I don't talk to Amy anymore

As a side note: Marisa and I are good friends- Ben and Marisa are friends. Matt and Marisa are ex's. Sean and Marisa are ex's.

So that's that. It's a lot more simple when you write it all out. But living it was stupid, time consuming and got old really quick.

I'm done with the Amy thing. I have thought about it, talked it over and realized that I don't want her back in my life. I don't need someone in my life who's objective is to be a bitch to me. I don't talk to her for 3 weeks and she is still being a bitch.

Hmm... any more drama? Nothing really. With all the drama that's gone on, the only person I haven't talked to about it is Steve, but that's phone tag for ya. All my issues are resolved with people.

I'm gonna post anew- so I'll post this and write more soon.

Miss

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host