Sammy Samm Sammiches

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2004 at 11:58 AM


Hellos-

I'm at work right now and I'm eating lunch. Tom's coming over tonight and we're either going to the new cheese dog place in town or I'm making him dinner. I think I'm going to end up making him dinner for 2 reasons: 1: He'll get off work late and Trolley Doggs will be closed and 2: I love to cook. Tonight, I'm making Missie's WORLD FAMOUS BEST IN THE WHOLE WORLD Philly Steak Sammiches. (you have to say it like that- wrorld famous best in the whole world)

Before he comes over, Ricky and I are heading up to Charcoal Grill for Kareoke and a few drinks. That should be fun. I haven't been to Kareoke in a long time.

Tomorrow night, Gabe and I are hanging out. Not too sure what we are doing yet. We havn't decided.

Friday night I'm having the girls who are helping with the baby shower over to spend the night. That way, we can get up in the morning and get everything ready. Then Saturday is the baby shower. Sunday is the Super Bowl with Tom. Monday is my appointment with Gateway for school. Sometime next week I have to hang out with Ben or I think he's going to beat me up. (We made plans twice and didn't get to do anything) and somewhere in there as well, I want to see my baby Marisa.

---

Matt and I talked last night and are all good. Well, not ALL good, but we worked everything out.

---

Mike isn't answering my calls nor is he returning my emails or IM's. I want my stuff back that he has of mine. He has 2 of my DVD's and my heating blanket. I want my freaking DVD's. Beauty and the Beast was my first DVD. I'm starting to get annoyed.

---

Well, that's about it that's new. I'm thinking about having everyone over next weekend for some dinner and fun, but I haven't made any decisions yet.

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host