..::i'm going under::..

Monday, Jan. 26, 2004 at 11:58 AM


I had an awesome weekend this week. Friday night- went to Mark's with Tom and Ricky (we saw the Butterfly Effect). Saturday- went to the Domes in Milwaukee for Mary's birthday. Then we went to Max & Irma's for dinner. After that, we went to Jeff's for cake. We all had such a good time and it was almost like the 'group' was back together. Sunday night Mary, Kate, Josh and Jeff all came over and I made tacos for everyone. Then right after they left, Tom came over and we watched TV. I it was nice. And I enjoyed it.

When MJ, Kate, Jeff and Josh were at my house- it was weird. It was almost as though everyone was in a great mood and we could all relax and have fun. I really enjoyed it. And I can't think of a weekend that I had that much fun or laughed that much.

My life is right on track. I'm taking care of what needs to be handled and everything is going well.

Rob leaves for Baghdad tonight. I hate it. HATE it, but I accept and understand it.

Rich and I have plans tonight. I wonder how that's going to go. Good, I hope.

I don't know. I mean, I like Rich. I do. But Tom and I have gotten really close and I'd like to see where that goes. I mean, I know that in time a realtionship is an OPTION with Tom. I have a feeling Rich is never going to want anything more than sex with friendship benefits. He never invites me to hang out with his friends, never makes plans for dates. It's always just me at his house. I'm not that kind of girl all the time. I like to go out and he doesn't. Granted, it's a comprimise, but come on- if he wants it, he can work for it.

Tom does. We go out, we go on dates, we do the typical boy meets girl thing.

I don't know. I give up thinking about it. Whatever happens, happens.

I have to run, my soup is getting cold.

Miss

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host