Andy and Drama-less

Thursday, Jan. 08, 2004 at 7:21 PM


Hello world-

I am not going to write about the drama that's going on in my diary- because A: I already talked to Andy (he's new) and now I'm talking to Kate (yes, Kate) right now and that's enough for me.

So Kate emailed me to let me know that a girl we happen to mutually dislike got engaged. So I emailed her back and told her thanks. Then I got home and hopped online and now we're talking on AIM.

It's all good and I can't tell you how much this means to me. It's almost like a little prayer was answered. I thought I was destined to piss everyone and anyone I came in contact with off.

But anywho- I wanted to write about the date I have tonight. Not REALLY a date, but kind of...

Andy (*this is NOT Andy Milewski)...

Andy and I used to talk online- for like the past 2 years I think. And it was always casual. He's got a great personality and is a fun guy. I thought he was cute before, but it wasn't like that.

Well, he IMs me out of the blue from Yahoo Personals. And I didn't recognize him. He had sent me an icebreaker that said WOW. And I responded by saying "Right back at ya"

Anywho- so he IM's me and I'm like Kewlguy53403? I know him! And I'm like- I know you!

So we talked a bit, but he had to go.

I emailed him and he asked me to get coffee. I said I'd like to talk to him on the phone before I meet him. I talked to him last night for 3 hours.

2 hours and 34 minutes last night and a half an hour on the way to Marisa's.

But I am going to run and pick up Kate- Tell ya more later.

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host