Did you get your tickets to the show?

Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2004 at 5:58 PM


Isn't it crazy how a full tank of gas can just make your day?

Today, I left work, bumming because I couldn't go to PWS because of some major website drama going on between the boys and Veronica. As much as I love drama, it's their's to sort out, not mine. (Yay, go Missie, following Al's advice and keeping everything at arms length!)

So that kinda sucked. But there's a big chance I'll see the guys after they practice anyways, so it'll make up for it.

Vaughn's working 2 jobs right now and I think he's mad that I'm mad that I don't get to see him. Oh well. He'll a: get over it and call me or b: not get over it and we'll just be friends.

Lorie slept over Sunday and Monday nights. It was awesome having her here. I miss her when I can't see her 4 times a week! LOL She's moving down in a month or less, so I'm stoked.

Kate came over last night and we played Spip-Bo, which I actually won at, and Uno. I'm a big fan of card games and games in general.

My birthday is in a week and a half. I'm so excited! No idea what's going on yet, but so far this is how it's lookin to be:

6ish, going to the Schuster family corn roast. 9 or 10 ish, going out and rockin out with my cock out. If I had one.

Gabe said the funniest thing today. He said "she (refering to Yoko) can suck that out of the tip of my dick"

Love it. LOVE IT!!!

I'm so using that one from now on. Just you wait. I'll use it when you least expect it.

Like my Gun Show joke I used at PJ's. Did I tell you all about that one?

Well, I invited this guy, who was a dud, to hang out with us at the bar. Yeah, so since it was Erin's birthday and well, I wasn't having a GREAT time with him there, I was drinking more and more with Erin. (who I was trying to get drunk)

So anyways- We're all standing around a table and I look at Tiffany and go:

Me: Did you get your tickets to the show?

Tiff: What show?

Me: THE GUN SHOW (and I make a muscle)

Perfect timing and exicution and everyone laughed their asses off. Love it, LOVE IT. LOVE. IT.

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host