What am I doing?

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004 at 7:46 PM


1. Rob leaves for Bahgdad soon. Fucking government. I hate it. Stupid fucking shit of fucking asshole commie-bastards. Yeah, that's how mad I am.

And I'm terrified. Fucking terrified. I don't want to talk about it anymore.

2. Today, at work, I moved and smelt Tom on me. You know how everyone has a scent? I smelt him and it kind of made me sigh a little bit.

3. Mike- I realised that I hurt that boy. And I'm so sorry for that. And it sucks. Which leads me to

4. Why is it that the guys who want to be with me, I push away? And the guys I want to be with, don't want a realtionship right now?

5. Rich called. Don't know how I feel about that. On one hand, I was excited. On the other, I was kind of like "yeah, uh huh, okay" on the phone. Why? Cause I guess I'm a little jaded. He brings out the crabby side of me at times. And the past two weeks, I haven't been crabby. So if he can bring out the goofy Missie and we can have a good time, then awesome. But if not, then I guess we move on. Cause I am not a crabby person.

6. Tom and I went out last night :) Yay.

7. Amy's test came back okay for now. Good thing. Very good thing.

8. It is COLDER THAN COLD out.

9. There are things that I am going through that I cannot write on here. And that bothers me. So soon, I am going to say what I have to say and reap what I sew.

I gotta jet- Peace

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host