To sex, or not to sex is NOT the question... How to sex is...

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003 at 1:17 PM


Hello, I know I haven't written in a few days- I'm still working on the cast page, it's a little hard between car shopping and working.

I am now a reviewer for GirlReview-

~Click here to vist the site~

So what do you all think? would someone PLEASE drop me a note and let me know what I can do to improve this site?

By the way, I understand that my archives (past) page doesn't work, I have to email Andrew from diaryland.com to ask him why this is, because I have played around with it and still nothing.

I have to run, work is calling- and tonight I am making dinner for my baby.

Yummy :) I don't know if I should starve him and serve me for dinner, or just cook dinner wearing only an apron.

I really am not all about sex, I swear it, it's just that boy makes me want to rape him...

Okay, so I'll get into the sex thing really quick- and just add this. I REALLY am attracted to him sexually (But it is so much a small part of why I like him) but anyways- I want our first time to be ROMANTIC- ya know, the whole candles, music, looking deep into my eyes, saying how wonderful and sexy I am. No goofing around, no tickling- just sweet lovin'. :P Is that too corny? I mean, I think he's the same way, but hell, he's a guy- and you know how guys are. But ya know, this one is different. He's sweet, and kind and I think he's a big pile of mush once you get past his shell. I know he is.

Wow oh wow is this boy under my skin. *swoons* And I'm loving every minute of it. (besides being SO stressed out these past few weeks- when I'm not being stressed, I'm being happy.)

Okay, now I really have to go!

Later gator~ ~~###:<

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host