Quizes For Everyone!

Friday, Feb. 13, 2004 at 12:33 PM


seductress
You are the seductress pin-up! You are self-
explanatory. You slut!



What Type Of Retro Gal Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

firelelement
Fire



What Element are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Morpheus
Morpheus



?? Which Of The Greek Gods Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla

Soroity Slut
You're Soroity Slut Barbie! You're easy and you're
really cheesy! Have fun with the entire
football team.



If You Were A Barbie, Which Messed Up Version Would You Be?
brought to you by Quizilla

My inner child is six years old today

My inner child is six years old!

Look what I can do! I can walk, I can run, I can
read! I like to do stuff, and there's a whole
big world out there to do it in. Just so long
as I can take my blankie and my Mommy and my
three best friends with me, of course.



How Old is Your Inner Child?
brought to you by Quizilla



last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host