Blue skies are gonna clear up...

Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2004 at 7:23 PM


Yay, two posts in one day. Go Missie.

So after 3 days of wondering whether or not Vaughn would call, he text messaged me today. I may possibly be going to The Barn with him tonight. Well, he and everyone else.

It's not fair and I owe him an appology. I was out of line on a few (okay, a lot) of things. I was immature and in a hurry. And I'm going to ask him tonight if he'd like to start all over. The spark is so there, but I may have fucked it up. I'm getting everything back on track and I think it may work. I'll keep you posted.

Other than that, things are looking up.

Did I mention I went out last night? Me... I was social during the week.

I'm getting better. AND, AND!!! I only drank water. No alcohol for this girl.

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host