My life as a jello mold~

Monday, Jul. 19, 2004 at 7:18 PM


So I'm a little more than irritated that my picture isn't showing up. Where the HELL are my smooching girls?

As Kate would say WTF?!?!

So I'll fix that later, right now, I'd rather type.

What have I been up to? Hmm. Friday night, I went bar hoppin' with the boys. I'm drinkin' and dancin' and havin' a great time when Vaughn shows up. Now, normally, I'da been a little weird cause there's well, weirdness, between us. But combined with the Jager Bombs and Rumple Mints shots I'd been takin', I was feelin' mighty fine. So what do I do? I go for a ride with him. Can I tell you how fucking sexy it is to be sitting there with my legs practically around him riding this sexy ass motorcycle? Well, it is. Take my word for it, because I'm not sharing. So we get back to Pajamas and he kisses me. Yum-my. Fabulous. I keep thinking about that kiss.

Saturday night, I went to Milwaukee to babysit/visit with Aaron, Sharon and Samantha. I brought Rebecca back to K-town with me. We then went to Gabe's party, which kicked ass. Let me tell you... I can't say I recommend jello wrestling, but everyone should do it at least once in thier lives. It took 2 days for me to not smell like Cherry Jello, I swear.

Sunday, I went to see I, Robot with Ray and Brian Negri. After that, I went to Gabe's and hung out with Sean and Jake. I was brought up to date on the 'group' drama, which is always fun. I'm so removed from everything that I forget how fucking stupid some people are. (mainly people who cry wolf when they don't want their boyfriends to know what actually happened) Well, we've all been there. It's how you handle a situation that shows what type of person you are. And now we all see a certain side of someone I've been saying was there all along. Oh well, life's like that. Move on. Next.

I'm going to hopefully figure out what is wrong with me. (ie: Anxiety problems) tomorrow. I see the Dr. at 5:45 tomorrow. As long as I'm not supposed to take a cocktail of pills to fuction, I'm okay. But I know there's something inbalanced about my brain. When she asks how long it's been this way? Hmm... my whole life? I think I need an attitude adjustment at times too, but that won't be solved overnight. I'm working on that.

Well, I'm gonna go watch the rest of Law and Order and then go to bed. Have a good night- talk to y'all later.

L()/E- |/||SS|E

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host