Wow, an update!

Thursday, May. 27, 2004 at 5:28 PM


Wow, so I'm updating. Yay! A small step for mankind, a huge leap for Missie Jean. I hate the Gateway keyboards, because I can't type on them. I'm used to my 10 year old keyboard at home...

So last week was crazy- what did I do? Hmm... let's see: Wednesday- drank, got drunk... Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday- same, same, same and you guessed it, same. Yay for the raging alcoholic in me coming out. But alas, the week started anew and I hid that beast like the terror it is. That is, until last night. I'm still woozy from the shot after shot after SHOT we did. Poor Lorie. What a trooper. She spent the day (from 1 am to 3 pm) throwing up while I held her hair back.

But, I did meet a hottie- his name is Corey and he's a DJ in Racine. He works weekends and is going to school for civil engineering. And I miraculously remembered this throughout my drunken stupor. Yay me.

Craig called and wants to see me this weekend. We'll see. Depends on my mood.

I don't have too much to write. Class starts in 20 minutes. 8 more weeks of hell. But I'm okay with it. I'm getting tired of this who Thursday thing though. I want to go to my neighbor Mark's softball games and can't because they're, you guess it, on Thursday nights. My class is 6-10. 4 hellish hours of education. I'm sure I'll manage.

Okay, since I can't type today, I'm outie. I swear I'll start updating this thing more often!!!

Love, Miss

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host