Craigery

Friday, May. 07, 2004 at 8:17 PM


You see all my light and you love my dark.

How awesome is that?

So I've said it once, twice, fourty times. I met someone.

Someone I'm natural around. And very comfortable with. He's older than me by a bit. And think that adds to his maturity. I don't feel as though I lack in maturity because of the age difference. Nor do I feel as though I'm just some young girl.

And the weird thing? I expect this one to last. I want it to. I wouldn't have a problem committing to him. I'd give up being single for Craig. Weird indeed.

We'll see. I'm not getting my hopes up and I'm not getting ahead of myself. But I'm happy with him. And I'm happy with where we are.

I have a lot to write about, but it'll have to wait. I have to hop in the shower and get ready for tonight. I'll write more later.

Miss

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host