Misunderstood again?

Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2004 at 2:44 PM


Here's my review- I got points taken off because I don't talk about being bisexual enough. LOL I guess it's just not something I broadcast to the world. But other than that, I liked my review. I don't know if I should email her to let her know I'm actually bi or not. But whatever. It's not what she knows that matters. And Cuillion is not my friend, it is a diary I read. And the words were not written to me, they were a post in his diary. But I don't know why I'm being defensive. I'm trying to set the record straight. Ha- get it, straight... LOL ;) Read on and tell me what you guys think:

From our-views reviews:

Layout Design: (15-25) Design done by Out in L.A. The layout was fairly common and obviously one for a gay girl. I think this was over looked by the writer as there wasn't a thing in her diary to indicate this life style

Content: (30-40) I started on Jan. 9, 2004. It was obvious right off that this was a good writer and a smart girl. One sentence in the first entry stuck out: "So everyone is running for cover while war and chaos ensue. (which reminds me, I want to get that book- the chaos theory)". On January 23, your friend Ciulionn wrote: "He said that he wanted me to take as much time as I needed to figure out what I want in my life, but that he intended to make sure that I was treated well in the meantime". I�d definitely hold on to this guy as a friend. You went on to say you can�t say how much those words impacted you. Well, they would be a wonderful things to hear. Everybody likes to think they have somebody watching over them. Basically this was a diary of a young professional girl. She writes with intense feelings. She has a lot of friends, both men and women, and is loyal with her friendships.

Contact Info: (5-5) Notes, E-Mail and Guestbook.

Errors: (5-5) All links worked.

Navigation: (5-5) It was easy to navigate through the diary.

Updates: (9-10) Updates frequently for awhile, then breaks, some days multiples.

Bonus: (5-5) Guestbook, notes, email, update notify list, surveys, bio, and a blog disclaimer that I hadn't seen before.

Would I come back? (4-5) I possibly might, just to find out what is happening in her life and how her friends are doing.

Total = 78

Reviewed by: Melanie



last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host