PWS SHOW TOMORROW!

Friday, Feb. 27, 2004 at 3:50 PM


It�s 3:40 and I�m at work. It�s Friday. It�s BEAUTIFUL outside. It�s sunny. I�m happy. There�s about 5 different fun things going on tonight and I haven�t decided which I�m going to do yet. I know one thing; I�m going rollerblading ASAP. Whoo HOO! Oh, I still have pink eye, but it�s not that bad. It just looks like my contact attacked my eye. Or a pigeon pecked me. But pigeons wouldn�t do that. OH- get this:

Miss: If a pigeon and a flamingo got married, what would their babies be called?

Josh: either one of the following...

Fligeons -(big bodied pink birds with short legs, that dwell in urban habitats and eat off the ground)

Plamingos - (pigeons with very long, bendy legs.)

Miss: LOL Mary and I just had a conversation about it on the phone! She said that the pigeons in Chicago must be having a party or something because they are around in massive numbers. YAY!

Josh: they're probly going to a pigeon convention or something. Learning about the skill of pooping on people's heads during flight.

Miss: yes! That's it! I love flamingos. I love pigeons. Oh, that reminds me, if it warms up, I'm trying out my new light-up MOVING flamingo. How fabulous!

Josh:...yet tacky

Anywho- So I talked to MT last night. MT is Bike Boy. We kinda dated. We had great and wonderful sex for a while and went out on his bike a bit, if you call that dating. But Anywho- I talked to him on the phone last night and we�re possibly riding to the PWS show Saturday. Shold be a good time. Either way, I get to see him. We�ll see where this all goes.

BY THE WAY- PENGUINS WITH SHOTGUNS ARE PLAYING SATURDAY IN WADSWORTH ILLINOIS! BE THERE OR ELSE!

I do have a penguin in my garage whose breath smells faintly of Jager. I think he�s been drinking again.

Work�s great. I�m pretty close to seeing another 2 machines and I�m excited.

Well, I have to run. Work is a callin��

Talk at ya guys soon! Love, Miss

COME TO THE SHOW! Call me for details or go to www.penguinswithshotguns.net for more information!



last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host