Don�t let the bedbugs bite.

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 at 12:03 PM


Last night, I talked to someone I met on American Singles. We�ll call him K. I think I�m switching now so that all new people entered into my diary will be under their initials.

But Anywho- K and I talked for about 2 hours online. I was nice. The conversation flowed and there was no �so, wanna have sex� or �yeah, I�m just looking to get laid�. Definite plus. Hmm� describe K� He�s 5�11� Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes. I�m normally into guys with brown hair, but that�s cool. ;) He�s older than me, but not by too much. He�s a biomed student in Milwaukee. But beyond that, his sense of humor was fabulous. The only thing that I didn�t like: He�s kind of a commitment-phobe. And with the whole Tom thing, I don�t know if I want to put myself in that situation again. I mean, when you date someone, you want it to go somewhere. Tom and I are weird because we had an agreement that we�d take it slow and enjoy each other�s company. And I was fine with that. But it�s Rich all over again. Who, by the way, really is my Big. I �date� the guy for x amount of time and then he still isn�t ready for a relationship. I back off and he pulls closer. The tango Melissa. (Rent thing) And I�m not one to tango when it comes to matters of the heart. I can�t help but start to have feelings for someone after seeing them 100 times. So whether or not I�d want to start something with K is the issue at hand. But, honestly, it hasn�t gotten there yet. I have his phone number and I can call him if I want. He�s definitely very cute. And although he likes Milli Vanilli, he�s okay with me liking chick flicks. So we�re even. And we agreed to stalk each other. I haven�t ever had a real stalker before. I mean, Tim doesn�t count because he was and is just plain stupid. OH! By the way, he�s back and living with Mom and Dad and trying to blame everything on the Army. It�s always someone else�s fault, isn�t it?

Hmm� I don�t know what I�m going to do for lunch today. I bought a foot long Subway Chicken Pizzioli thingamajig and had half of it yesterday in thinking I�d eat the rest today. But I�m not sure if I want it or not. Although, it really is up there on my top 3 favorite foods. And I didn�t even have my morning Snapple yet. Wow, I�m ass backwards today.

Hey- check out http://porktornado.diaryland.com and be prepared to laugh your ass off. I think the entry he has now is pretty serious, but the rest are hilarious.

Well, I�m going to go eat lunch. Enjoy folks! Love, Miss



last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host