yeahYAYyeahYAYyeahYAY

Friday, Feb. 13, 2004 at 12:04 PM


Okay, I'm practically jumping out of my skin, I am so excited about tonight!

Here's the rundown:

I work til 5, then it's officially the WEEKEND! WOO HOO! Yeah-yay! (Mancow moment for ya)

After that, I'm going home, showering, and while my hair dries, I have to run to Shopko and get a bra. I need one that makes my boobs scream "SHAZAM!" but don't have time to run to Vic's and get one, so Shopko it is.

Then, I'll run home, don my new bra and get ready. (Do my hair, make-up, the works) and then get the hell out of Dodge. (or in my case, Kenosha)...

I'm SO EXCITED!

Oh, by the way, my baby got me flowers yesterday... We (Ben and I) went to Hooters and Marisa met us there and she walked in with flowers and a cute 'love' card. she made my night.

Ben and I went out yesterday and went shopping. I picked out a new outfit and 2 new belts. I also got a ton of accesories, because we know how Missie LOVES to accesorize.

Anywho- had a great time with B, I miss that boy. We went to Hawthorn and then went to Best Buys. I bought Moulon Rouge and Rocky Horror.

So John has something up his sleeve and I have NO idea what it is... I'm so curious.

Hmm... What else? still no word from Rob... I'm REALLY getting worried now.

I'M SO FREAKING EXCITED THOUGH!!! YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY... I mean, I've been excited all week. And tonight is going to rock.

Okay, I have to pee... LOL I'm outtie~

Love, Miss

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host