Sick is as sick does

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2004 at 2:02 PM


Yuck- so I'm sick today. Yuck.

Double sucky because Rich and I had plans tonight and I'm lathargic and discustipating... Not how I want him to see me. LOL

Speaking of Rich- he just messaged me and was like "I can take a hint"... Whatever that means!?! I'm not dropping any hints or playing any games, I hate that he thinks I am. I just don't feel like going much of anywhere right now and teh last time I went out when I was sick, I made it worse. I hate that he thinks I'm blowing him off.

He's not answering my IMs, so I don't know what the deal is.

-----

Talked to Tom last night and I think we're on the same page again.

-----

Also talked to John last night for an hour. I'll see him Friday night. I'm excited.

-----

I did my taxes. I'm getting $1,100 back total. Sweet! But most if it is going to pay bills.

I'm gonna run- I'm gonna go lay down.

Peace- Miss



last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host