Aaron's and Sharon's for Dinner :)

Friday, Feb. 06, 2004 at 12:26 PM


YAY! I'm excited...

I just got a call from Aaron and he says he wants me to come up there for dinner tonight. At first I thought he was cooking. (Him and Sharon are both really good cooks) But when I asked what time I should be up by, he said, we don't have reservations. I said- oh, we're going out to eat? And he said yeah. Yummy! We got to talking about the baby and how excited I am and he said "if you think you're excited now, just wait until tonight" and I said "What does that mean?" he said "you'll see" so I'm excited to know what the suprise is. Maybe they know what it is or maybe there's some good news about something. I'm racking my brain and can't think of anything.

I'm SO excited though. I'll be an honorary aunt. I mean, I concider Aaron to be my brother. He'll be uncle Aaron to all my kids.

I mentioned that John and I have a date tomorrow and he was suprised. He said that John is a great guy. And he approves. He always has to approve of my guys. He's a really good judge of character.

How exciting! Marisa messaged me to let me know she was having a party at her house. I'll have to stop by her house this weekend. I miss that girl.

Yay! I'm excited about going up there. What a great idea. And they really enjoyed the shower, which makes my day. I'm so happy they did.

Well, I'm going to go- lunch is almost over.

Only a month left before the baby is here!!!

Peace- Miss

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host