Please go away

Thursday, Feb. 05, 2004 at 11:10 AM


I posted this on my guestbook and for those of you who don't read it:

A friend of mine posted an awesome post supporting me and asking a certain someone to move on... This was my response:

Thanks babe, for the support! I agree with you~ I haven't written anything in a LONG time and yet, there are people who still feel the need to HOLD ON! I'm telling her right now- LET GO! GO! Goodbye! I'm done with it. And I'm sick of it being brought up. I've moved on, everyone else has moved on, and yet, she still harbors all those thoughts and negativity towards the situation. You have my IP address, good for you. Do you want a cookie? You have messages saved, WONDERFUL! What are you going to do, sue me? For WHAT? I have no money, I have no valuables. Anything of value is not in my name. I've been told by you that I should be accountable for my actions, and I was. I still am. Yet, it seems that every little thing that goes wrong is MY FAULT... You get in a fender bender and because you were so stressed about the situation, it was my fault? HA! I have to laugh. You know that saying when you were a kid- "I'm rubber, you're glue, whatever you say bounces off me and sticks to you?" Well. I don't know where the shit's bouncing back to, but it certainly bounces off these shoulders. I'm done with it. And I've said before, but this time I mean it. (and if I change my mind, hell, it's MY life, my diary, MY CHOICE) I'm done, Amy. I'm done with you, I'm done with your bullshit, I'm done with it all. Please, find it in yourself to move on. Forget about me, forget about us. Go away. I have had no contact with you and yet you STILL won't leave. Take a hint. Please. I've tried to be nice. I've been an adult, I've been mature. Now, I'm stooping to your level so I can hopefully get it through your head: I do not want you in my life. You do not add to my life at all in a positive way. Please move on. I have and I'm done with it all. Aren't you tired of it yet? It's old. With that said, I'm out.

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host