Wanna play house?

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004 at 8:15 PM


Okay. So my stomach hurts like hell right now and I'm crabby. Fun combination.

Why am I crabby you ask?

Well, my friends, like it or not, you're going to hear it all...

-

Okay, there are positives- tomorrow I'll have sold my first machine.

-

Well, hmm... Okay- my weekend. I don't think I've updated since Friday or whatever.

I went out Friday night with Tom. We hung out at his house for a bit then went to Ricky's then Peg N Lous.

Saturday I went out to Ming Gardens with Bryan, Rob and Dana and then we went to PNL and Mark and Tom were there.

Tom took me back to his house and we ended up falling asleep. He had driven, so whatever time it was that we were falling asleep (like 2 or 3 I think) he said something along the lines of 'do you want me to take you home or I'll just take you home in the morning' and all I heard was 'go back to sleep' so we slept until almost 11. Then he brought me home and I putzed around for a while. (this is now Sunday)

That night, we went on our date. He picked me up and we went to Chili's and had a good time. When you get the two of us together, alone, we have good conversations and a lot of fun. THen we went and saw 'Mona Lisa Smile'. We were the only two in the theater, so that was nice. We were goofy and fun and a little kinky (no, we did not have sex).

Anywho- so all in all, great and wonderful time.

(see bottom part for more Tom stories)

- so Tom and I were at Chili's eating and who calls? No, not Rich- although the timing would have been perfect.

No- it was Scott. And he called to let me know that he's moving in with his girlfriend of one month (yeah, one month TODAY) - the one with the baby. I wish him all the luck, but wow, what a shock.

And to top it ALL off.. I can't watch 24 because of the fucking state of the union address... FUCK THAT!

lol

But anywho- I'm out. I have sleep to get and a book to finish. I'll write more about Tom, Rich and work later...

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host