Shake what your momma gave ya

Monday, Jan. 19, 2004 at 1:22 PM


Kate-

If you read this: This one's all for you...

You:

Are Smart

Funny

Goofy

Have patience (HELLO! You're friends with me!)

Are NOT going crazy

Are normal

I mean, granted, I'm your friend, so I know I have some biased, but listen:

You are one hot mama! David is an asshole. Point proven many times over. You're better than that and have proven it, many times over.

In reference to you mentioning going out to the bars and doing the normal 21-year-old (22 in your case) things that we do, I think it's a good idea.

But, do it with someone you'll have fun with. Someone you feel confident around.

There are 2 ways to meet guys in Kenosha at bars...

1. Through friends of a friend

2. Go to dive bars like Peg N Lous

Now, I recommend 1. But the chances of having friends who know hot guys a: they haven't dated or b: who aren't skitzo, well, those chances are slim to none... believe me... I know. (been there, dated the assholes)

Come hang out with us. We're fun and the guys are nice, cute and fun as well.

But that's besides my point. My whole point in this was to tell you that you are not unatractive to the male species. And that you are VERY normal. There is NOTHING wrong with the way you look at life. (hey, you could be a certain unmentionable who has hpv) and you aren't that way nor do you have a complete lack of self respect like I'm thinking that person may.

You are a Diva. A Sex Goddess. You are just going to have to accept that... LOL

Get out there and show it off... Shake what your momma gave ya!

Confidence, confidence, confidence.

That's how it's done. And you have every reason to BE confident.

I hope that this came out right and even if it didn't, I know that you'll understand what I mean and you know that I mean well and that it's all good :)

I love ya girl and I hope this helps...

-Miss

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host