Tom and Me

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2004 at 6:06 PM


On tonight's agenda:

1. Last night w/ Tom

2. Date w/ Tom

3. Marisa & Rob

4. Rich

1. Last night Tom picked me up and we went back to his house. We picked up a movie and ended up not watching it. You can draw your own conclusions, if you'd like.

We talked about where we both are in life and how we got there.

It was a good time. Many good laughs and that boy is so fucking goofy.

I'm detatched, yet enjoying the time we spend together.

He's gotten a little under my skin, but that's good. It means I won't just walk away from him and move on.

We went to Rick's and hung out there for a while. After that, we went to Peg N Lous and met up with Mark.

Chris, Nick and Bryan were there, which was cool. It was nice to see some of my boys. Chris and I were supposed to go out for breakfast this morning, but seeing as though I didn't get out of bed till noon, that didn't happen.

Anywho- so it was a great balance of flirting, fun and snuggles. After we were there for a while, Tom and I went back to his house and snuggled some more. Something that made my night...

Well, two things:

A: He said to me "You are absolutely irrisistably adorable" and B: When Rick said he wanted to share me- Tom goes "Okay, I get her always and ALL the time -and you get her never and none of the time" and it was cute because it was his cute way of saying "I'm not sharing, she's mine".

Thought that was cute. Good balance of dating yet no relationship.

2. He's taking me on a date tomorrow night. Picking me up, taking me out to dinner and a movie date. The whole nine yards. How cool is that? Brings out the old fashioned part of me. (I like that)

3. I am SO happy for my baby! Her and her honey are officially/non-officially a couple! YAY!

AHHH!!! SARA EVANS SONG PERFECT IS ON!!!

*turn that shit up!*

I didn't like that song at first, because I assocoated it with Scott and I didn't want to go down that road again, but now it's grown on me and I LOVE IT!

Okay- now I'm in a great mood- so #4- Rich is going to have to wait. He hasn't called, so I don't know what's up...

Peace- gotta run!

last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host