Perfect?

Friday, Jan. 16, 2004 at 4:49 PM


Perfect Lyrics

If you don't take me to Paris

On a lover's getaway

It's alright, it's alright

If I'd rather wear your t-shirt

Than a sexy neglige

It's alright It's alright

Oh, every dinner doesn't have to be candle lit

It's kinda nice to know that it doesn't have to be Perfect

Baby every little piece of the puzzle doesn't always fit

Perfectly,

Love can be rough around the edges,

Tattered at the seams

Honey if it's good enough for you

It's good enough for me

If your mother doesn't like the

Way I treat her baby boy

It's alright, it's alright

If in every wedding picture,

My daddy looks annoyed

It's alright, it's alright,

Don't you know that all the fairy tales tell a lie

Real love and real life doesn't have to be Perfect

Chorus

Oh, you don't mind if I show up late for everything,

When you lose your cool,

It's kinda cute to me

Yeah ain't it nice to know that we don't have to be perfect



last & next

:newest :archives :profile :notes :cast
:pws :disclaimer :guestbook
:design :host